The Real Reason

I was told to tell you why I made this blog but I don’t exactly have a reason. I was told to tell you what I am going to do with this blog but I honestly have no idea. There are tons of things that I am unsure of and this blog is one of them and I have decided that it is okay. My hope rests in that someone out there will read something that I say and relate to whatever I’m rambling on about. This one might be a little short but trust me, there’s definitely more to come.

Leave a Reply

